2023 winners

Award categories

Flexibility > Complexity Award
This award focuses on Agile & DevOps practices. Winners in this category demonstrate excellence in agile transformation, scaling agile across their organizations, transformational scrum teams, and more.
High Velocity Award

This award is for technical teams who have delivered success in the ITSM space. Tell us about your world-class help desk, the way you support internal or external users, and how you communicate and deliver at scale.

Work Differently, Together Award

Embracing diversity of thought and challenging the old ways of working is the new competitive edge. This award is for a unique story of work management. Think: async collaboration, success with our Team Playbook plays, or communicating with business stakeholders.

The Cloudie Award

Have you successfully migrated to Cloud from one of Atlassian's Server or Data Center products. This award category is for you. Tell us about your process, your impact, and the amazing results you drove by moving to Cloud.

Team of the Year Award

The highest honor will go to the team that has demonstrated ways they have broken down silos, built a culture of innovation, and unleashed their full potential.

*You cannot submit for this category. The Team of the Year finalists will be selected from other category submissions.

Atlassian Foundation Award

This category celebrates the nonprofit that best marries the spirit of the Atlassian Foundation with great teamwork practices

*You cannot submit for this category. The Atlassian Foundation finalists will be selected from the other category submissions.

Community Choice Award

This category will be awarded by the Atlassian Community. They’ll have the opportunity to vote on the finalists and vote on their favorite submission. 

*You cannnot submit for this category. The winner will be selected by votes from The Atlassian Community.

Hall of Fame

Team of the Year 2022
Best in class:
Non-technical 2022
Best in Class:
Technical 2022
Team of the Year 2021

Best in Class:
Technical 2021

Team of the Year 2020

Best in class:
Non-technical 2020